

The following 2021-22 batch final year DEEE students of ATA

Polytechnic College are selected for



Rambal Limited (Thisuporus / Oragadam)



BALAKRISHNAN V



DINESH R



HARISH R



KARTHIK S



MAGESH P



PRIYAS



SAMSUNDAR S



SASIKUMAR B



VIGNESH S



SUNDAR B

The Management, Principal and all Staff Members congratulate them on their success



The following 2021-22 batch final year DECE students of ATA Polytechnic College are selected for



Rambal Limited (Thisuporus / Oragadam)



ARUNKUMAR I



PRAVEEN C



RAGAVAN D



VISHNU S

The Management, Principal and all Staff Members congratulate them on their success



The following 2021-22 batch final year DME students of ATA Polytechnic College are selected for



Rambal Limited (Thiruporum / Oragadam)



DHANUSH M



DIWAKAR M



DURAIRAJ T



GUNASEELAN V



JEEVANANDHAM R



KESAVAN S



LOGESH S



MATHAN RAJ S



NAVEEN KUMAR D



SHAMEER AHMED A



VETRIVEL E



VIGNESH V



VIJAYAKUMAR S



KANNAN V



LOKESH K

The Management, Principal and all Staff Members congratulate them on their success